Disco era music revival
Disco forever! Michael Rizzo Chessman - musicfromrizzo

"Michael Zager Band - Lets all chant"

"how deep is your love" (bee gees)

"dear ms. Nicolette Larson - Its gonna take a lotta love"

"native new yorker - Odyssey"

"More than a woman - saturday nite fever"

"A taste of honey - boogie oogie oogie"

"12" Disco - Young hearts run free included"

"Bee Gees - Stayin alive..."

"disco inferno - the tramps"

     "Bee Gees - Night fever"


"Heatwave - boogie nights"

"chic - everybody dance"

"sophie ellis-bxtor - I can boogie"

"silver convention - get up and boogie"

"earth wind and fire - september"

"Yvonne elliman - If I cant have you"

"donna summer - hot stuff"

"Yvonne elliman - love me.. just a little bit longer"

"Ladies night"

"Aint no stoppin us now"

"Hot chocolate - you sexy thing"

slow dance number from 80s
"selena - i could fall in love"

youtube downloader
Free instant videos on this page!
Click above for free video sites
downloader software

email: admin@musicfromrizzo.info